Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

Hilti Breaks 5 Billion Sales Mark

Schaan (FL), January 22, 2018 – In 2017, the Hilti Group continued to grow throughout all business regions with sales increasing significantly to CHF 5.1 billion. Year-onyear, sales were up +10.8 percent in Swiss Francs and +9.6 percent in local currencies.

“We owe this milestone to our global team that is working with consistency and dedication to implement the objectives of our corporate strategy. Once again, we have launched more than 60 new products, extended our portfolio significantly and strengthened our global sales team. With this solid foundation firmly in place, we managed to make even better use of last year’s favorable market conditions. It is our intention to maintain this momentum,” says CEO Christoph Loos expressing his confidence for 2018.

The performance of the business regions reflects the broad-based growth of the company. With all markets in good condition, Europe was up +9.7 percent in local currencies. Growing at +8.5 percent, North America has taken yet another significant step ahead. In Latin America (+9.7%), the upward trend strengthened further although the economy as a whole continues to stabilize at a slow place. In Asia/Pacific, the Hilti Group maintains its growth trajectory, with sales up +5.3 percent. The dynamic performance of the Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa region (+17.4%) is particularly noteworthy, with Russia leading the way by reporting yet another set of strong growth figures.

Download Full Press Release

Log in to proceed
Need help? Contact us
Register Now
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

已放入購物車
已放入購物車
前往購物車

喜利得突破50億營收

沙恩,1/22/2018 – 2017年喜利得集團在各個營業區域持續成長,營收大幅成長至51億瑞士法郎。與去年同期相比,營收成長了10.8%瑞士法郎; 以當地貨幣計算,則有9.6%的增長。

“能達到這個里程碑歸功於我們全球團隊持續不懈的努力,以實現公司策略。再一次地,我們發表了60多個新產品,大幅擴展了我們的產品線以及強化了全球業務團隊。這樣穩健的基礎使我們能更好地運用去年有利的市場狀況。我們將會繼續維持這樣的氣勢。” 執行長Christoph Loos在表示對2018年的信心時說到。

各個營業區域的表現反映出公司全面性的成長。歐洲各區域狀況良好,整體來說,有9.7%的成長;北美洲則再一次大幅成長8.5%;拉丁美洲在整體經濟狀況持平下仍然持續成長9.7%;在亞太地區,喜利得集團維持成長,營收增加5.3%;以俄羅斯做為區域領頭羊之下,東歐/中東/非洲地區再次展現強勁成長力道,17.4%的成長尤其值得關注。

新聞稿全文下載

聯絡我們
聯絡我們